Question: Which is the smallest county in Kenya?

Mombasa County is located in the South Eastern part of the Coastal region of Kenya. It is the smallest county in Kenya, covering an area of 219.9 Km2 (excluding 65 Km2 of water mass), yet Mombasa County has the fourth highest average contribution to Gross Domestic Product (GDP) in Kenya at 4.7%.

What is the largest and smallest county in Kenya?

Largest counties in Kenya by sizeTurkana. Turkana is the largest county in Kenya in size with approximate geographical extent coverage of 68,680.3 square kilometers. Marsabit. The second-largest county in terms of geographical size is Marsabit. Wajir. Garissa. Tana River. Isiolo. Kitui. Kajiado. •6 Nov 2019

Which is the least populated county in Kenya?

Top 10 least populated counties in KenyaLamu. Lamu is the smallest county by population with a total of 143, 920 people.Isiolo. The second least populated section is Isiolo with a population of 268, 002 persons.Samburu. Tana River. Taita Taveta. Tharaka Nithi. Elgeyo Marakwet. Marsabit. •6 Nov 2019

Contact us

Find us at the office

Beitzel- Laughinghouse street no. 56, 47366 St. Pierre, Saint Pierre and Miquelon

Give us a ring

Sadiq Strubeck
+18 979 118 297
Mon - Fri, 9:00-15:00

Say hello