Question: How do I delete my personal profile?

How do I delete my personal profile on Facebook?

Tap in the top right of Facebook.Scroll down and tap Settings.Scroll down to the Your Facebook Information section and tap Account Ownership and Control.Tap Deactivation and Deletion, and select Delete Account.Tap Continue to Account Deletion and select Delete Account.

Can I delete my personal Facebook page and keep business page?

You cant. As I understand it – which is always fuzzy, given the way Facebook keeps changing things – every page must be linked to a personal profile. However, you can always set Facebooks privacy control to restrict access to your personal page. Click the down arrow in the top right, select Settings and then Privacy.

How do I remove my profile?

Open up the mobile app on your iPhone or Android Device. Log in and go to App Settings to find the Delete Account button at the bottom. Tap it then confirm. The data and matches are wiped.

Can I hide my personal Facebook page?

Depending on your needs, you can either hide your profile from specific users or you can configure your profile to be invisible to everyone except friends or friends of friends. On the other hand, if you only want to hide your profile when you are signed out, you can do so by deactivating your account.

What happens to my Facebook page if I deactivate my account?

Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isnt gone—its just hidden. To delete your Facebook account, follow this link to the Delete My Account page.

Contact us

Find us at the office

Beitzel- Laughinghouse street no. 56, 47366 St. Pierre, Saint Pierre and Miquelon

Give us a ring

Sadiq Strubeck
+18 979 118 297
Mon - Fri, 9:00-15:00

Say hello