Question: How do you know if someone blocked you on Facebook Dating?

In short, if someone blocks you, they effectively disappear on Facebook (at least for you). So if you dont see them in your Friends list but can still see them on the site, you havent been blocked; youve been unfriended.

What happens if you block someone on Facebook Dating?

You can block someone on Facebook Dating. Blocking someone in Dating doesnt block them on Facebook or Messenger. Anyone youve blocked on Facebook will be automatically blocked in Dating.

How do I block someone from dating on Facebook?

FacebookGo to your Facebook app and tap , then Dating.Tap Matches, then tap the Dating profile picture of the person you want to block.Tap in the top right.Tap Block [person] in Dating, then tap Block.

Can people youve blocked see you on Facebook Dating?

Anyone youve blocked will not be suggested to you. The people who will see your Dating profile are the people suggested to you, the people to whom youre suggested, and the people you add as crushes in Secret Crush.

Contact us

Find us at the office

Beitzel- Laughinghouse street no. 56, 47366 St. Pierre, Saint Pierre and Miquelon

Give us a ring

Sadiq Strubeck
+18 979 118 297
Mon - Fri, 9:00-15:00

Say hello